PARKE COUNTY HEALTH DEPARTMENT
VITAL STATISTICS

IDENTIFICATION REQUIRED TO OBTAIN A DEATH CERTIFICATE
Indiana Code 410 IAC 18-4-2
FEE
$10.00 per copy
Cash, cashier’s check, personal check, or money order
NO DEBIT OR CREDIT CARDS

Please remit with payment to Parke Co. Health Department when submitting form.

Please mail the completed Application Request Form and a self-addressed stamped envelope to:
Parke County Health Department
116 W. High St. Room 12

Rockville, In 47872

If you have any questions, please call Vital Records at 765-569-6665.

The applicant must have a direct interest and the certificate is necessary for the determination of
personal or property rights or for the compliance with state or federal law. Indiana Code 410 IAC 18-4-1.



APPLICATION FOR CERTIFIED COPY OF DEATH CERTIFICATE
Records begin with 1882

Fees: $10.00 per copy

To be completed by the individual making a request to obtain a record. You must present a form of I.D.
to be able to obtain a record. Please read the application thoroughly and COMPLETE ALL ITEMS.

NO DEBIT OR CREDIT CARDS

When mailed, please send stamped, self-addressed envelope in addition to this application to:

Parke County Health Department
116 W. High St. Room 12
Rockville, In 47872

Number of copies requested (Fees: $10.00 per copy)
1. Full name of deceased
2. Date of death
3. Place of death
4. Your relationship to deceased
5. Purpose for which record is to be used
Requested by: Your name
Please print
Date: Your Signature
Phone: Mailing address:
City State Zip
Parke County Health Department
116 W. High St. Room 12
Rockville, In 47872
Filed 1.D.
Book # Drivers License #
Page # State Issue ID Military ID
Date Issued Employment ID School ID
Clerk Passport Other

Cash Received $
Fee Due S
Cash Returned S




